Join weekly group sessions every Saturday to discuss and comment the Spanish Novels with Walter Freiberg (aka Paco Ardit), Neurolanguage Coach® and author of the series. We will practice reading aloud, discuss the books, and practice speaking Spanish.

July 2024: “Crimen en Barcelona – B1” + “El robo del siglo – B2”

This is a recurring monthly membership. You can cancel at any time. Before the renewal date, you will get an email reminder to confirm your membership for another month.

 

Recommended level: +B1 comprehension

Days: Saturdays
Time: 10 AM PT, 2 PM Buenos Aires, 7 PM CET
Duration: 1 hour
Recording: Yes, it will be recorded (read the note above!)
Cost: $59 (fifty-nine American dollars) / month

What’s included

Note: These meetings will be recorded. By participating in these meetings, you agree to be recorded. Portions of the recordings may be used for educational purposes and to promote Spanish Novels and its associated activities.